Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
cho Mr. cho
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

YANGZHOU KENASI INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO. LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Handdesinfektionsmittel

Handdesinfektionsmittel

Produktkategorie von Handdesinfektionsmittel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Handdesinfektionsmittel , Handdesinfektionsmittel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Handdesinfektionsmittel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • CE FDA-Zertifikat OEM Händedesinfektionsgel

    CE FDA-Zertifikat OEM Händedesinfektionsgel

    • Marke: Yangzhou Kenasi International Trade Co., Ltd.

    • Verpakung: Paket als Ihre Wünsche

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Day

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : Full

    1. Verschiedene Größen für Option 2. Das Händedesinfektionsmittel ist sehr gut zu gebrauchen 3. Geben Sie etwas in Ihre Hand und waschen Sie es mit Wasser 4. Unser Händedesinfektionsmittel enthält 75% Alkohol, mit dem mehr als 99% der häufig vorkommenden schädlichen Ferms und Bakterien in nur 2 Minuten beseitigt...

China Handdesinfektionsmittel Lieferanten

Händedesinfektionsmittel wurden für die Verwendung nach dem Händewaschen oder für Zeiten entwickelt, in denen Seife und Wasser nicht verfügbar sind. Es sind Gele, die Alkohol enthalten, um die auf der Haut vorhandenen Keime abzutöten. Der Alkohol wirkt sofort und effektiv, um Bakterien und die meisten Viren abzutöten.

Alkohol 75% Formel. Für den täglichen Gebrauch. Reiseverpackung. Nehmen Sie es überall hin mit. Rabatte für Bestellungen über 10 000 USD. Riesige Menge auf Lager. Für alle Arten von Oberflächen. Großes eigenes Lager in den USA. Shows: Optimaler Preis, schnelle kostenlose Lieferung

Anfrage versenden

cho

Mr. cho

Telefonnummer:86-0514-87850896

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618994880290

E-Mail-Adresse:cho@knsmy.com

Firmenadresse:3Rd Floor, 2 Huacheng Science and Technology Plaza, Wenchang West Road, Hanjiang District, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mike Ma Mr. Mike Ma
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

YANGZHOU KENASI INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO. LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Hand Sanitizer

Hand Sanitizer

Product categories of Hand Sanitizer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hand Sanitizer, Hand Sanitizer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hand Sanitizer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • CE FDA certificate OEM hand sanitizer gel

    CE FDA certificate OEM hand sanitizer gel

    • Brand: Yangzhou Kenasi International Trade Co., Ltd.

    • Packaging: package as your requests

    • Supply Ability: 30000 Pair/Pairs per Day

    • Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Full

    1 Different sizes for option 2 The Hand sanitizer is very good use 3 put some in your hand then use water wash it 4 Our hand Sanitizer contains 75 alcohol which are effective at eliminating more than 99 of common harmful ferms and bacteria in as little as 2 minutes With plant derived ingredients friendly for kids and...

China Hand Sanitizer Suppliers

Hand sanitizers were developed for use after washing hands or for those times when soap and water are not available. They are gels that contain alcohol in order to kill the germs present on the skin. The alcohol works immediately and effectively in order to kill bacteria and most viruses.

Alcohol 75% formula. For everyday use. Travel packing. Take it everywhere you go. Discounts for orders more than $10 000. Huge amount in stock. For all types of surfaces. Big own warehouse in USA. Shows: Optimal price, Fast free delivery

Send Inquiry

Mike Ma

Mr. Mike Ma

Tel:86-0514-87850896

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618762316188Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:mike@knsmy.com

Address:3Rd Floor, 2 Huacheng Science and Technology Plaza, Wenchang West Road, Hanjiang District, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry